Imperio

Happiness is a warm cup

In Happy Hats, Searching for simplicity on September 28, 2010 at 7:14 pm

Tea

I am sipping on berry flavored green tea, with a dash of milk.  A bit more than a dash to be honest.  And it is the most delicious feeling.

The warm cup in my hands, the sweet aroma in my nose, the wonderful taste in my mouth.  I am breathing in pure joy from this cup.

Leo Babauta has talked about white spaces, and how important they are to create a sense of peace and happiness.  This is it for me.  A white space of bliss, before I jump back into the world.

If my post resonated with you and you know other people who would find it interesting, practical or inspiring, please share it with them by email, facebook or twitter.  Sharing is the only way my writing will reach new readers.  Thank you!

Please, tell me what you think about this post.

