Imperio

Posts that caught my eye

In Uncategorized on May 18, 2012 at 12:38 pm

There are so many great posts out there from people sharing something they value.  I thought I would share the bright posts that caught my eye, that I clicked on and enjoyed.  Have fun!

Oil Paintings that Glow in A Dash of Noir by Amanda Pants.  Amanda introduces us to the work of Leonid Afremov.  I agree with Amanda.  The colors he uses are spectacular.  Check out her post.

Wind-A-Ma-Jig in AnaElisa by Ana Elisa Fuentes.  The photo she posted of this “Wind-A-Ma-Jig” kinetic sculpture is really cool.  Check out her post.

Photo reference in War Brothers: The Graphic Novel by Daniel LaFrance.  This is awesome.  Being how I’m interested in creating short stories with illustrations this example of the background process of how a graphic novel panel is done is neat to see.  Check it out.

ClancyToy’s Series in Christopher.Clancy by Christopher Clancy.  These are incredible sculptures.  I particularly like the LobsterMan.  Check them out.

  1. HOLA MANITA:
    VI LOS POSTS, TIENES RAZON, DE ALGUNA FORMA SON LINDOS O INTERESANTES. BESOS Y ABRAZOS,
    RAQUE

Please, tell me what you think about this post.

