Imperio

26 – Cat under water

In My Happy Hats Gallery, Short Stories on June 16, 2012 at 9:01 pm

Cat under water

I am working to complete a very small story with this Sick Moon series, so I won’t add this or the following Moon images to my imagekind or cafepress stores.  I would still love your feedback, please feel free to comment or to like this post.

Our cat is very curious, he wants to see what’s at the bottom of this pond that is shedding slivers of color into the world.  So he jumps in.

Please find below the story panes in order.

1. Windmills and Moon

2. Moon over Towers

3. Sick Moon

4. Turtles at Sea

5. An Oasis of Color

6. Looking into the pond

If my blog resonates with you and you know other people who would find it interesting, practical, fun or inspiring, please share it with them using any or all of the fancy sharing buttons below. Sharing is the only way my writing will reach new readers. Thank you!

  1. Cute cat! Love the bubbles coming up from him, clever!

Please, tell me what you think about this post.

