Imperio

Mini Fund Raiser

In Happy Hats on October 14, 2012 at 10:09 am
Mini Fund Raiser

Mini Fund Raiser

I hope you are doing well, enjoying your beautiful life, and enjoying My Happy Hats art and the narrative of the mind process to get those ideas out of my mind and onto the electronic canvas.  I have come to the realization that I need more than a mouse to effectively work in an electronic medium.  I need the superb Wacom Bamboo Create Pen and Touch Tablet (CTH670).  As with the life of many an artist budget is to be considered.  I wanted in the most gentle and humble of ways to tap into your generosity and request a donation to move my art forward.  I need to raise $200.

The tablet will allow me to work directly on the electronic canvas and fine tune details in the images better and easier. When I buy the awesome Wacom Bamboo Create Pen and Touch Tablet (CTH670) I will write a post to acknowledge all the wonderful donors and share pictures of the tablet with you.

If it turns out that before I close this mini fund raiser on 11/15/2012 I raise more money than it is needed for the tablet and shipping and handling, I will donate the reminder of the money to one of the wonderful teacher projects at http://www.donorschoose.org/ and I will include it in the final donors post.

If my blog resonates with you and you know other people who would find it interesting, practical, fun or inspiring, please share it with them using any or all of the fancy sharing buttons below. Sharing is the only way my writing and art will reach new readers. Thank you!

  1. […] navigation ← Mini Fund Raiser Oct 18 […]

Please, tell me what you think about this post.

