Imperio

37 – Fish in Pond

In My Happy Hats Gallery on October 21, 2012 at 9:37 am
Fish in Pond

Fish in Pond

My first steps into considering an Art Challenge were done with watercolor.  This is one of the illustrations I made that encouraged me to actually commit to to this personal challenge for a whole year.  I have worked on Fish in Pond with the new tricks I’ve learned since I started and I am now declaring it complete.  Working with it has made me miss watercolors and wish for a fish tank! I’m still not sure about the last one though. I have eyed the space on top of the small bookshelf in the play room (aka dining area without dining set, but a couch and space for toys) and I’m not sure I have the time to really take care of it.

Mini Fund Raiser Thank you for stopping by, also if you can, please visit my Mini Fund Raiser post.  I am trying to raise $200 to buy the awesome Wacom Bamboo Create Pen and Touch Tablet (CTH670). This will help me move my art forward. Thank you!

If you like any of my pieces and want to buy them you will find them as mousepads, cards, journals and prints in my imagekind or cafepress stores.  If you like them but do not want to buy them, please know I would still love  for you to comment, like them and/or share them!

If my blog resonates with you and you know other people who would find it interesting, practical, fun or inspiring, please share it with them using any or all of the fancy sharing buttons below. Sharing is the only way my writing and art will reach new readers. Thank you!

Please, tell me what you think about this post.

