Imperio

Jogging Stats – September

In Jogging on Saturday on October 30, 2012 at 11:56 am

Here’s another look at my jogging numbers.  Maybe I’ll do this monthly as a way to keep myself on track.

General stats:

  • Jogged 35.53 miles, an average of 4.44 miles per day I jogged
  • Spent 4307.5 calories, an average of 538.43 calories per day I jogged

Other stats:

  • I jogged 5.16 miles on my best day – Not bad.  10k is 6.2 miles.
  • I jogged 2.29 on my worst
  • I jogged 8 days this month out of 20 available workdays – 😦

Fridays are a day I hardly ever take to jog.  Mondays are usually good days.

Please, tell me what you think about this post.

