Imperio

Stomach ache

In Bamboo Sketches, Short Stories on January 29, 2013 at 6:18 am
Stomach ache

Stomach ache

I am re-taking the story of a sick moon that I started last year and playing with it again.  The goal this year is to complete it.  I even have a due date: 5/5/13.  To complete means having it ready in Kindle format.  Just like my One Year of Art book, which is available now for Kindle.  Sick Moon will be available in English, Spanish and French.  The last is part of my commitment to learn French this year, but don’t worry, it won’t be my French you’ll see in the book, I’ll ask for help on that one :).

If my blog resonates with you and you know other people who would find it interesting, practical, fun or inspiring, please share it with them using any or all of the fancy sharing buttons below. Sharing is the only way my writing and art will reach new readers. Thank you!

  1. Que buen reto. Me gustan mucho tus ilustraciones, tienen mucho colorido.

Please, tell me what you think about this post.

